Our Locations

Philadelphia
Medical Tower
255 S. 17th Street
Suite 2200
Philadelphia PA 19103

Media
The Office Court at Pennell Place
1215 W. Baltimore Pike
Office #1
Media, PA 19063

 

p. 267-519-0241
e. info@phiirst.com

Our Therapists

Chris F. Fariello
215-514-6954
fariello@phiirst.com

Melissa Dessereau
267-222-0851
dessereau@phiirst.com

Mary Chen, MFT
215-436-9382
chen@phiirst.com

Marram Plapp
267-634-3909
plapp@phiirst.com

Jen Seip
267-342-8367
seip@phiirst.com

Julia King
215-704-8900
king@phiirst.com

Request Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.